Yhteystiedot

Anna Juntunen : 046-623 2883 / anna.juntunen(at)krisoulu.fi

Henna Kontio :046-6253179 / hennakontio(at)krisoulu.fi

Minna Juntunen :046-555 9547 / minnajuntunen(at)krisoulu.fi

Jani Pesälä : 046- 5548742 / janipesala(at)krisoulu.fi

Saija Ijäs: 046-6203172 / saijaijas(at)krisoulu.fi

Teija Haipola-Väänänen: 046-6401098 / teija.haipola.vaananen(at)krisoulu.fi

Lauri Tuohimaa : 046-555 9654 / laurituohimaa(at)krisoulu.fi

Jaana Juntunen : 046-547 3112 / jaanajuntunen(at)krisoulu.fi

Emma Juntunen : 046-9033453 / emmajuntunen(at)krisoulu.fi

Heikkki Niemimäki 046-6256639 / heikki.niemimaki(at)krisoulu.fi

Palolantie 22 90620 Oulu Kartta

Löydät meidät myös Instagramista sekä Facebookista. Tervetuloa seuraamaan meitä myös sosiaaliseen mediaan.